Appointment of as Members (MP-I), Federal Service Tribunal (FST), 2021-2024

By   November 1, 2021

Government of Pakistan, Ministry of Law and Justice, Notification No. F.33(1)/2020-A.II dated: 1st-Nov-2021

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3(4) of the Service Tribunals Act, 1973, the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan is please to appoint following persons as Members (MP-I), Federal Service Tribunal for a non-extendable term of three years, with effect from the date they assume the charge of the post:-

  1. Mr. Javed Ghani Executive Member, Islamabad
  2. Mr. Rana Zahid Mahmood Judicial Member, Islamabad
  3. Mr. Muhammad Mushtaq Jadoon Executive Member, Islamabad
  4. Dr. Muhammad Hashim Popalzai Executive Member, Islamabad
  5. Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad Khan Judicial Member, Islamabad
  6. Mr. Asim Akram Judicial Member, Islamabad
  7. Dr. Mujeeb ur Rehman Khan Executive Member, Lahore
  8. Ch. Muhammad Amin Javed Judicial Member, Lahore
  9. Mr. Shahid Ahmed Executive Member, Karachi
  10. Mr. Tuqeer Ahmed Khan Judicial Member, Karachi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *