Congratulation to IT Professionals, Lahore & Multan for excellent win the United Employees Group
Photo Gallery - AAOs Association Oath Ceremony

Ghulam Mustafa (MAG) sitting on the stage with ex-MAG Raja Gul & Aslam Magsi, Saeed Akhtar Malik (CMA-RC)
and President AAOs Association Malik Shoukat Hayat

Dy: MAG Mehar Zafar Hayat & Mr. Waseem Arshad AMAG attending the Oath Cermoney of AAOs Association

Miss Fareha Lal (CMA-OP), Nawazish Sb (CMA-OP) sitting with other Officers of PMAD

Elected candidate of AAOs Association are sitting (Mirza Akhlaq Vice President , Shahzad Bashir General Secretary,
Finance Secretary & Miss. Sajida Shamim Joint Secretary
Muhammad Qasim (Secretary General) PMAD Staff Welfare Association host the Oath Cermoney
Saeed Akhtar Malik CMA (RC) addressing the Oath Cermoney
Mr. Rizwan Zahid Farooqi AAO, Ejaz Rafiq Anwar AAO with Zafar Iqbal AAO
PMAD AAOs Welfare Association
President Malik Shoukat Hayat Vice President Mirza Akhlaq Ahmed
General Sec. Malik Shahzad Bashir Finance Sec. Attiq ur Rehman /Shah
Joint Sec. Miss Faiza Shahmim Program Coord. Zahid Ullah Khan
Website Under Maintenance.
We are currently making enhancements to our site & will be back up soon.
Sorry for the inconvenience.....

Photos Galleries (Events)

IT Cadre Eid Millan Party .....>>


Cel l : +92-300-5522417, +92-300-5276901, +92-300-9635782